Love of My Life

my love & wife who supports me always!

my love & wife who supports me always!

Fulfilled By You!

Candace you are the one

you have made my life complete. :P

Without you I wouldn’t

have the chance of a dream

coming true, the life where

silver platters were given me;

an absolute overwhelmed guy

who has the knowledge, power

and dedicates his life to you! :)

This fulfillment couldn’t

come from anyone else but

my true mom talking of me as

I mentioned of having a pawn shop

and was passed on to Georgianna

that I needed to try it.  :D

Now that you are here, you are

my inspiration, my love  :P

which makes me totally

committed to being the best

that I can fully be to you.

This fulfillment couldn’t

come from anyone else but

my true mom talking of me as

I mentioned of having a pawn shop

and was going to be passed

on to Georgianna that

I needed to try it.

Now that you are here, you are

my inspiration, my love

which makes me totally

committed to being the best

that I can fully be to you.

This dream also started

1 night after falling asleep;

dreaming of who I’d see,

where I would go and

how my life would change for you!

Injuries weren’t in this dream

I’ve tried to make it all happen

and fulfilled that.

I had a dream of you and me

about our babies being great

loving me for everything

I do, say and think.

I will always give 100%

to you forever always!

Rodney Gottier

Leave a Reply

