An Adventure While Exercising Increasing Good Health

I love my health.  I took an adventure while exercising increasing good health.   As I get better & start walking & exercising, I am loving how my body is starting to feel & work for me.  I have been walking the last few days & went about 13 miles in which I have had to rest & sleep after getting back all burnt out.  My body aches, hurts  & am tired from the activity.   I have never been that tired in a long time.  I take a combination of hot cereals that are made of whole grains, get a couple of teas or other types of nutritional drinks & add the small packet of wheatgrass to it & drink it as I walk for a couple of hours.  I am getting my back muscles strengthened & toned as I carry a backpack which I fill after going to the natural health food store & coming back home with a few goodies that add fiber to my body.  As I work on getting rid of my sciatica & improving my health & reducing sugar & caffeine intake, I find that my life is so enjoyable as I accomplish more & more goals I have set out to fulfill.  Good health means a lot to me after wrecking anything & everything I had before I had my accident that put me into this situation.  I am living, loving & very excited about being richer & having plenty of nutrients finally to make my life better.  As I exercise & increase good health, I think it’s fun to be happy, motivated & live for the moment feeling good about myself telling others on the street as I pass by.  I believe that working to maintain good health increases possibilities & opportunities as I make others believe that nothing can stop me from getting where I want to be.  I also believe that I can be rich in all things no matter what I do & bring others to understand that meds &  anything else that have side effects are not really that slick to take.  I use money when needing & using vitamins, minerals, amino acids, enzymes & herbs to get the nutrition I want to give my body to get it at the state it was in before getting into the accident that drove me over the edge.  It helped me learn more about myself & how to be healthy no matter what it took.  Being unhealthy, you work at figuring out what the problem is.  My adventure during this time was so go research & find out about what makes me healthy & strong 1 more time.  When you’re unhealthy, you use different nutrients to balance your body to get your body back in perfect health.  I have begun climbing the mountain that returns me to proper health.  I went yesterday to get wheatgrass in little packets & in a small canister to really find out about the nutrition it will bring me every day as I go walking & exercising for my next adventure which will take me farther than the last time before.  I used 2 of them in 2 different 16 oz. juices that I had bought at the natural food store.  My life is turning around by trying different types of food products & anything I write or reply about on my blog which increases their knowledge of how they can become healthy again no matter what it was that made them unhealthy before.  I am also in pain a lot when walking that far also.  I took 2 of my inflammation pills with organic juices & helped to motivate me along with the packet of wheatgrass in each little bottle of those juices I bought at Natural Grocers health food store.  This store has a lot of great products that are so much better than just a regular supermarket like WalMart, King Soopers, or Safeway in that every food item is organic & not treated with pesticides; have additives to foods in cans or packages & all are labeled to tell you what they don’t do for you.  I love them because I don’t have to worry about taking so much time to read labels that will hurt your health from the additives & stuff like pesticides that can enter your body even if you have cleaned it off.  Nothing like that is ever on fruit or vegetables that the natural food store sells & people get from the store selling food to them.  So I get my wheatgrass there & a few little bottles of juices to drink & put wheatgrass in to them.  This is how I am increasing my health & make my muscles become strong as I work out while walking & straightening  up my back too.  I used to use doctor prescribed muscle relaxers sometimes for my muscles, but most of the time I learn about natural foods & juices that can help me relax & fall asleep when I need to relax them after a long & hard day of working out.  These are better because they have no side effects or never add extra weight like meds do.  All the meds do are to take away from your body & the nutrition as I have learned when being adventure bound.  My new projects are to keep learning & growing in what I can do to increase my good health now & continuously.  Great things come to me as I have fun & try this new method called, “Adventures As My Good Health Is Increased.”  I am learning about how your soul, body, mind & spirit are rich in everything which makes it a blast in whatever I do.  I love who I am & what all I do, besides in helping others & me too.  An adventure while exercising increasing my good health just shows anyone & everyone I come in contact with that I can move mountains & obstacles out of my way from day to day!

One thought on “An Adventure While Exercising Increasing Good Health

  1. Pingback: Restoring My Body To Good Health | Live Healthy

Leave a Reply

