Fiber From Stiff To Being Flexible

high-fiber-diet

This is a picture about fiber which going from stiff to being flexible helps in weight loss & other health problems which benefit your body which shows the sources of fiber to use from many natural food stores.  I use them a lot now for when I shop for food.

Fiber will go from stiff to being flexible in a matter of a few years if back is messed up enough.  A stiff back is very painful as you can’t move much & use a lot of pushup routines to go from floor to standing like I did.  Fiber from stiff to being flexible means that you have almost no fluids in your body or very low & have to take a certain amount of time to get your back to being flexible.  This was a trying time for me as I used steak to start when I had a compressed disc in my lower back.  I used the analogy of a house that had property with a house on top of ground & dirt started to erode & house went down on 1 side.  This is supposed to represent my compressed disc in my lower back which being compressed was hard to get uncompressed naturally & quickly.  Being stiff that way, I had to take naproxen for the inflammation after the accident & back was in a mess.  I used steak as the way to prop my disc up some to withstand how I my disc was & happened I had to use a lot of cholesterol pills to keep from having high cholesterol for health.  I would buy it about 2-3 times a week & then had constipation problems which then had to get juices to drink & water also in order to keep the food I ate working through my kidneys & into the sewer.  The steak is what helped as I was trying to exercise & work it through my system.  This was the start of how I changed this accident to something to tell about to my doctors as I saw them each & every time.  I am now telling all my blogging network how I have changed my health naturally with very little prescriptions & love what I did which is an experience to use with my immediate family & fiancée & becomes my wife soon.  Natural health is what I was trying to attain.  This is what makes my life special now.

Fiber

This picture shows about the fiber & how it benefits your body in so many health problems & gives an idea of what your body needs per day besides having the nutrients to maintain good health.

Fiber from stiff to being flexible is so much time & money but less than what the doctors would have charged if I had taken surgery & had to be in the hospital to recover from that.  I feel so much better as I didn’t have to worry about a disc or 2 being taken from me & losing support in any part of my back.  Fiber was used a little at a time afterwards & had to learn more about fluids & solids & when to work them into my body & all my systems for digestion & getting rid of it too.  Fiber has been working as I used throughout my time to recover at home, work & when I had chiropractors trying to straighten my back & make it as good as possible.  Stiff it was & stayed for a while & had to use books to learn about exercises that would help me to work my body & get it mobile instead of staying a stiff mess like it was after my accident.  Flexible is what my priority was as I went on & getting my unemployment checks for a year or so.  It seemed like it was going to stay stiff forever.  I had a few people who knew how to help me to do chiropractic work on my back as it would contract so much when I played sports & also working on maintaining my muscular tones for my body which is how my back got so stiff then.  I then had a doctor give me a prescription which he diagnosed to help my back muscles relax more which was Flexaril.  I used these as I was trying to move & get some body movements to help stretch my back & leg muscles more.  It helped some & needed more for a long time.  I had to figure what I could use when had no money & my mom was taking care of me then.  She would get food & I had to eat it, but thought it was so nice of her then at that time.  I was just there to help anyway I could then.  this was the life & was going to church with her & had prayer a lot too.  I got my back to relax a little by then.  I needed all kinds of help & got answers any way I needed to.  I would get to learn about computers & communicating online & go out & dumpster dive to make money for anything I needed.

fiber1

This picture shows all the food that has fiber in it which includes breads, fruits, vegetables, cheese & meat.  This picture gives the natural sources to use to get the fiber in your body along with vitamins, minerals & other nutrients that are benefited to help recover from a few different types of injuries you have in your lifetime.

When I got out & about for a while during the day, I was happy as I loved the idea I was doing something for myself.  My flexibility lasted for a few hours when the sun was out.  Otherwise I had to stay inside.  I had to learn how to sit for long periods of time as I was on the computer after dumpster diving for them too.  I got to use phone lines at the time to get online & chat with friends & found a girl that played sports as much as me.  She gave me a lot of advice on what to do as I was in so much pain & stiff most of the time after sitting for a while.  I would need to stand up & stretch & type while chatting.  I would use fruits & vegetables that my mom would give me to help & juices also in order to help some.  I was still using books also to get information about the health problems I was working on.  It helped me get to where I was today.  Stiff was most of the time when I was inside in my mom’s trailer which had a long hallway to everything but the living room & kitchen.  I would get flexible long enough to get around & go to stores for my mom & she would help me with my driver’s license so I could drive everywhere I needed.  That was nice of her to do.  So helped then to fix her car also.

fibercrisp-blueberry-detail_sflb

This picture shows the types of fibrous snacks which are fiber chips with blueberries you can use & help your body as you exercise & make your body reduce weight & lots of fluids.  It will help you to relax & let the solids finally move & make it all bind to other garbage in your body.  These fiber snacks will add fiber content inside as it helps to strengthen your body & give you time to rest after exercising.

Using fiber more for my back & the way my back felt when having to take the Flexaril made it like a an S curve somewhat.  It relaxed me a lot.  I took fiber however I could get & would help my back a little at a time.  I got around & would get back with no problems.  Fiber from stiff to being flexible was a long time coming.  I found out later on about the pills I was taking & what the side effects were & what it would do to my body for its’ nutritional value.  I couldn’t handle that & was getting a lot of help from my 1 friend online as she was playing sports & would hurt.  She would tell me about how to use heating pads to bring down the inflammation & ice packs for the pain as I hurt & trying to be able to move also.  We had so much time on our hands when we chatted online & talked about sports.  I got thinking of health problems so much I started to research about this topic which has got me where I am now.  I always wanted to use fiber in cereals or cereal bars, or fruits & vegetables along with the steak & juices too.  I got to get food stamps to help me when I was in so much trouble.  I will tell you in a few more sentences about how my progress has become.  I did this for a number of years to feel better more & more.

hpsub1-300x246

This picture shows the time you can use to exercise & get the nutrition in your body which has the fiber to help build strength & stamina & muscle tone to your body which helps to remove weight & additional fluids out when using the restroom or bathroom at your own home.  It shows the nutrition & good health & how to get rid of other bad health problems, also.

With the fiber which helped me go from stiff to being flexible now, I used a lot of different techniques & had a couple of other people I met that helped me physically to get through the part of being so stiff & using what we call “Tough Love” which had me in a position that helped me get my back to become more flexible & was able to move freely for a couple of hours which got me home.  I was in such good spirits from this type of help that I told about it & I was told it could have done me some harm.  I just said, “If it wasn’t for this treatment, I was still be in so much pain & be hurting & took that risk of hoping it would work.”  It did too.  I may have had some stiffness still, but using more fiber every day from whole grains & other hot cereals along with vegetables & water with wheatgrass & drinking it to help it from getting hard & not working through my kidneys as well.  I now feel a lot better & still exercising & going to the restroom as much as needed to help my body to get through the healing process naturally.  The fiber I use is not from a bottle at all.  I love everything about what I could do for my body without any more headaches.  I ma now just using some old prescription that is still working enough to help as I sleep at night & I get up feeling better to move around as much as I did in my youth pretty much.  I still use liquids as much as possible but sure helps not to have to eat all day long after taking meds forever.  I love it.  I will keep adding to my posts more & more about how the nutrition & good health works as you use foods naturally & selectively.

I hope you all enjoy this post as much as I thought about it & wrote it.  I can almost feel the amount of pain I went through to make this all happen which gave me this opportunity.

 

One thought on “Fiber From Stiff To Being Flexible

  1. Pingback: Restoring My Body To Good Health | Live Healthy

Leave a Reply

